Josephites

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Past Presidents & General Secretaries


2010-2011
President: Rezaul Amin ‘82
880-17-55577777
aminreza@hotmail.com

 

General Secretary: Syed Shadman Rahim ‘94
880-17-30444198
rahimsyed@hotmail.com

 

2008-2009
President:  Z.J.A.S. Siddique‘78
01678009850, 01711520035
zjassiddique@vantagebd.com

 

General Secretary: Latiful Bari ‘91
01711527595
bari.latiful@gmail.com

 

2006-2007
President:  Syed Almas Kabir ‘82
880-17-11521964
AlmasKabir@gmail.com

 

General Secretary: M K Aaref ‘81
01713007417
mkaaref@gmail.com

 

2004-2005
President:  Adil Islam ‘83
adil.islam@nz.com

 

General Secretary: Sarkar Masud Razib ‘92
01713035000
maswood.hasan@gmail.com

 

2002-2003
President:  Nessar M Khan ‘81
8801711534650
nessar@maksgroupbd.com

 

General Secretary: Waqar Chowdhury ‘81
01711521197
waqarbd@yahoo.com

 

2000-2001
President:  Imran Rahman
irahmanbd@gmail.com

General Secretary: Adil Islam ‘83
adil.islam@nz.com

 

1998-1999
President:  Kazi Mahmud Sattar
9565925 (Office), 9565912, 9565916
mahmood.sattar@TheCityBank.com

 

General Secretary: Z J A S Siddique ‘78
01678009850 01711520035
zjassiddique@vantagebd.com

 

1993-1995
President:  Riazur Rahman ‘68
rrsohail@yahoo.com

 

General Secretary: Mudasser Murtaza Moin ‘84
01711529019
mudassir@rahimafrooz.com

 

1996-1997
President:  Momenur Rahman ‘70
mrahman@jfgillanders.com

 

General Secretary: Rezaul Amin ‘82
8801713013014
rezaul.amin@bd.g4s.com

 

1991-1993
President:  Saifur Rahman ‘70
srn@transcombd.com

 

General Secretary: Dr. Ejaj Hossain ‘72
pmrebuet@bangla.net

 

1989-1991
President:  A.Matin Chowdhury ‘67
allabj@dhaka.net

General Secretary: Laik Ali ‘77
laikali@dhaka.agni.com

 

1986-1988
President:  A. Matin Chowdhury ‘67
allabj@dhaka.net

 

General Secretary: Masukhyr Hossain Khan ‘80

 
 User ID
 Password
 
  Become a Member?